• July 20, 2024

TikTok will be honoring the brightest and most entertaining content creators and celebrities in the country at the second TikTok Awards Philippines.

The online event–called “Panalo Ka Dito, Tara Na!” will stream on August 20, 7 p.m. on TikTok Philippines’ official TikTok, YouTube, and Facebook accounts. It will feature world-class performances from trending local celebrities and the biggest TikTok stars from the Philippines such as Darren Espanto, Zephanie, Ken San Jose, Awra Briguela, Adie, Jed Madela, Mavy Legaspi, Kyline Alcantara, BGYO, BINI, MNL48, Rayver and Rodjun Cruz, and Niana & Natalia Guerrero. 

There will be two award categories for TikTok Awards PH this year: the People’s Choice Category and the Judges’ Pick Category.

For People’s Choice, TikTok users will get a chance to vote for their favorite creator among the list of pre-selected fan-favorite nominees until August 12.

Meanwhile, winners of the Judges’ Pick Category will be selected by a panel of judges.

Here are the nominees for the awards included in the People’s Choice Category in the 2022 TikTok Awards PH:

TikTok Popular Creator of the Year

TikTok Celebrity of the Year

TikTok PPOP Group of the Year

TikTok Livestreamer of the Year

TikTok Rising Live Star of the Year

TikTok Rising Star of the Year

The awards included in the Judges’ Pick Category in the 2022 TikTok Awards PH are:

  • TikTok Creator of the Year
  • Top Entertainment Award 
  • Top Media Publisher Award 
  • Top Beauty & Fashion Creator Award 
  • Top Foodie Creator Award 
  • Top Education Creator Award 
  • Top Gaming Creator Award 
  • Top Esports Personality Award 
  • Top Sports Creator Award 
  • Top Fitness Creator Award

Leave a Reply